• Navigator •
Home
About Us
Schedule
News
Calendar
Members
Constitution
& Bylaws
Directions
Links
Contact Us
Control Panel
Results
Forums
Hand Analysis

Building

    Contact Us    

Board of Directors


TitleNameClickContact email or Phone
PresidentDavis HeusslerDHeussler@mandtinsurance.com
Board MemberTerry Fraas'tmfraas@gmail.com'
Board MemberJoyce Frayerjoycefrayer@gmail.com
Board MemberEd Morganrelativitysetters@hotmail.com
Board MemberRuth Nawotniakr-h-n@hotmail.com
Board MemberChris Urbanekcurb4cats@roadrunner.com
Board MemberMarilyn Wortzmanm.wortzman@aol.com,
Club ManagerBob Padgugbpadgug@gmail.com

Bridge Center of Buffalo Phone: (716) 834-4222 
Bridge Center Of Buffalo email: BridgeCenterOfBuffalo@gmail.com  
Webmaster email: Webmaster@BridgeCenterOfBuffalo.com