• Navigator •
Home
About Us
Schedule
News
Calendar
Members
Constitution
& Bylaws
Directions
Links
Contact Us
Control Panel
Results
Forums

Building

    Contact Us    

Board of Directors


TitleNameClickContact email or Phone
PresidentLinda Burroughsfordburroughsford@icloud.com
Board MemberDonna Steffanwsteffan@aol.com
Board MemberFred Yellen(716) 838-9014
Board MemberGary Schmittgjschmitt.gary93@gmail.com
Board MemberDavis HeusslerDHeussler@mandtinsurance.com
Board MemberRuth Nawotniakr-h-n@hotmail.com
Board MemberJoyce Frayerjoycefrayer@gmail.com
Club ManagerBob Padgugbpadgug@gmail.com

Bridge Center of Buffalo Phone: (716) 834-4222 
Bridge Center Of Buffalo email: BridgeCenterOfBuffalo@gmail.com  
Webmaster email: Webmaster@BridgeCenterOfBuffalo.com